İletişim2018-10-29T15:06:16+00:00

İLETIŞIM

reguLiQ AG . Bahnhofstrasse 31 . 8280 Kreuzlingen . Schweiz . info@reguliq.com

Rolf Isele
Business Development
Sales Director Europe

Siemensstr. 3/1
71263 Weil der Stadt
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 151 16312500
E-Mail: rolf.isele@reguliq.com

Stephan Drayer
Sales Director Africa
Mechanical Engineering tec.

Sanderburg St 26
Windhoek
Namibia

Tel.:  +264 81 1290543
E-Mail: stephan.drayer@reguliq.com

Representatives

Ayhan Kufaci
Representative Turkey

Tel.: +90 536 637 0031
ayhan.kufaci@reguliq.com

Monika Ritter
Representative GCC and Emirates

Tel.: +49 174 755 40 77
E-Mail: monika.ritter@reguliq.com

Mahmoud Dargham
Representative Egypt

Tel.: +20 2 33362510
mahmoud.dargham@reguliq.com

Patrick Kostelijk
Representative Netherlands and Belgium

Tel.: +31 63 4141040
patrick.kostelijk@reguliq.com

Olaf Sasse
Representative Shipping and logistics

Bergstr. 3
26683 Saterland
Germany

Tel.: +49 160 7365147
olaf.sasse@reguliq.com

Martin Ebnet
Representative Marinas and Berths

Kirchstraße 9a
92548 Wölsendorf
Germany

Tel.: +49 176 1300 1100
martin.ebnet@reguliq.com